Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 18 of 18 (2.007 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Katharsys"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Folsom Field, University of Colorado on 1972-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Disc #1: Set One: 74:57 01. The Promised Land 02. Sugaree 03. Me And My Uncle 04. "Don't sit on that back wall..." 05. Tennessee Jed 06. Black Throated Wind 07. Bird Song 08. Beat It On Down The Line 09. Mississippi Half-Step 10. Playing In The Band 11. Casey Jones Disc #2: Set Two part 1: 53:09 01. Bertha 02,03. El Paso 04. Brown Eyed Women 05. Mexicali Blues 06. China Cat Sunflower > 07. I Know You Rider 08...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jim Powell; Dave Greenberg; Jack Warner; Hugh Barroll; Steve Fukawa
Downloads: 1,695 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 - Shakedown Street d1t02 - New Minglewood Blues d1t03 - Dire Wolf d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Althea d1t06 - El Paso d1t07 - Jack-A-Roe d1t08 - Lazy Lightnin' > d1t09 - Supplication d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In > d1t11 - The Promised Land Set 2 d2t01 - Ramble On Rose d2t02 - Playing In The Band > d2t03 - China Doll > d2t04 - Playing In The Band Jam > d2t05 - Drums > d2t06 - Space > d2t07 - Playing In The Band Reprise > d2t08 - Wheel > d2t09 - Around And Around > d2t10 - Johnny B...
Keywords: Bob Wagner; MOTB
Downloads: 8,015 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Stadium on 1995-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower The Same Thing Loose Lucy Eternity Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space }-> Easy Answers Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Liberty
Keywords: Soundboard; Chris Larson
Downloads: 3,355 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Colden Auditorium, Queens College on 1970-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Deep Elem Blues, Hard To Handle, Sugar Magnolia, Candyman, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away Casey Jones, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,484 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1977-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Looks Like Rain Dire Wolf Mama Tried -> Big River Candyman Jack Straw Deal Set 2 Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Alan Zimmerman; David Minches
Downloads: 8,823 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[movies]UFO abandoned house
Old video footaqe I never got around to showing anyone. Somewhere I have a lot more of it. It's in pretty bad shape. It was taken with one of those old two-piece video recorders.
Keywords: ufo; paranormal; old; video; eng
Downloads: 3,026 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marion Shea Auditorium, Paterson State College on 1970-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried*, Till The Morning Comes, Dancin' In The Streets, Candyman, Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,840 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1978-01-06 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser, Looks Like Rain Playin' In The Band-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,436 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Gardens on 1972-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, Chinatown Shuffle, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Mr. Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones One More Saturday Night, It Hurts Me Too, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Truckin', Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,804 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1973-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cumberland Blues d1t02 - Here Comes Sunshine d1t03 - Mexicali Blues d1t04 - Wave That Flag d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Jack Straw d1t08 - Box Of Rain d1t09 - They Love Each Other d1t10 - El Paso d1t11 - Row Jimmy d1t12 - Around And Around d1t13 - Brown Eyed Women d2t01 - You Ain't Woman Enough d2t02 - Looks Like Rain d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t05 - The Promised Land d2t06 - Loose Lucy d2t07 - Me And My Uncle d2t08 -...
Keywords: Tim Backstrom; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,879 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mammoth Gardens on 1970-04-24 - Grateful Dead
I Know You Rider, Monkey & The Engineer, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Candyman, Uncle John's Band Easy Wind, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Drums
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,618 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Feyline Field on 1973-11-25 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Around & Around, Eyes Of The World-> WRS Prelude -> WRS Part One-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,759 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Trump Taj Mahal-Mark G Etess Arena on 2010-02-27 - Furthur
Set 1 01.Passenger 02.Next Time You See Me 03.King Bee 04.Hell in a Bucket 05.Crazy Fingers > 06.Cumberland Blues 07.Magnolia Mountain 08.Sugaree Set 2 01.Lost Sailor > 02.Saint of Circumstance 03.China Cat Sunflower > 04.I Know You Rider > 05.The Wheel > 06.Dark Star > 07.Stella Blue 08.Unbroken Chain 09.One More Saturday Night Enc: 10.Donor Rap 11.Gloria
Keywords: Audience; frankied; 140/mk4mix
Downloads: 4,482 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mountain Aire FURTHUR Festival on 2010-05-28 - Furthur
Further 20100528 Angels Camp, California Calaveras County Mountain Aire FURTHUR Festival Open Aire "Soundcheck" Source: Shure SM89 Shotguns > Marantz PMD670 Location: Transfer: USB > CD Wave Editor > CDR > EAC > Trader's Little Helper Recorded By: Lou Gearing Notes: Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, Jeff Chimenti, John Kadlecik, Joe Russo Notes: with Sunshine Garcia Becker and Jeff Pehrson on vocals setlist: 01...
Keywords: Audience; lou gearing; zosofan
Downloads: 14,538 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1980-01-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Sugar Magnolia*, E: U.S. Blues** Finale: Bridging the Gap***
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,176 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2009-12-30 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Here Comes Sunshine > Bertha, Promised Land, Mississippi Half Step > Deep Elem Blues, Lost Sailor > St. of Circumstance, Cosmic Charlie Set 2: Playing in the Band > Jam > Eyes of the World > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain > King Solomon's Marbles, Unbroken Chain, Standing on the Moon > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider E: Terrapin Station
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 5,385 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springer's Inn Portland on 1970-01-16 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dancin' In The Streets, Alligator-> Drums-> The Eleven Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Dire Wolf, Uncle John's Band, Easy Wind, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,401 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,475 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree
movies